topImage

Events

Date Event HW Height Start Trophy OOD Safety Boat Dory Galley
Fri 24 Nov 2017 Charity Auction and Dinner in aid of RHSC Sailability 18:30
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Coastal Creatives Craft Fair
Fri 1 Dec 2017 Member's Evening 19:00
Fri 1 Dec 2017 Private booking 19.00
Sun 3 Dec 2017 AGM followed by lunch 10:30
Sat 9 Dec 2017 Christmas Buffet with Christmas Quiz 19:00
Sun 17 Dec 2017 Dinghy Race 1032 1000 Winter Series John Powell Eric Zon, John Kenny
Thu 11 Jan 2018 Dinghy Committee Meeting 1930 In Clubhouse
Sun 21 Jan 2018 Dinghy Race 1323 1300 Winter Series/Rum Race (Open Event) Jim Wood David Tomkinson, Brian Williams
Sun 4 Feb 2018 Dinghy Race 1351 1330 Winter Series Simon Marsh Mike Winiberg, Clive Boyle
Sun 4 Mar 2018 Dinghy Race 1247 1230 Winter Series Andrew Hewitt Kevin Beale, John Kenny
Sun 18 Mar 2018 Dinghy Race 1134 1100 Series 1 TBC TBC
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Dinghy Federation Meeting - Bexhill Sailing Club

View Archive
Export to CSV