topImage

Events

Date Event HW Height Start Trophy OOD Safety Boat Dory Galley
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 1 (Open charity race) 1122 3.3 1045 Admiral Anstruther Cup Scott Wilkinson Jonathan Wilkinson, Phil Whiteman
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Cruiser Short Race 11:22 3.3 10:40 Bramley R2 David Preston
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Sailability sailing day 13.25 3.5 11.00 to 17.00
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Cruiser Short Race 14:02 3.5 13:10 Foxiana Tankard R2
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Management Committee Meeting 19:00
Fri 21 Jun 2019 RYE/DIEPPE. Long racev & social cruise 02:21 3.1 03:00 Channel Cup Rick Elliott
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 1 1552 3.3 1500 Admiral Anstruther Cup John Powell
Sun 23 Jun 2019 DIEPPE/RYE. Long race & social cruise 15:52 2.8 TBA Channel Cup Rick Elliott
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Private booking - Art Group 9.00 to 5.00
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Summer Supper 19:00 Claire Powell, Ali Short.
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 1 0951 2.8 0930 Admiral Anstruther Cup Jeremy Short
Wed 3 Jul 2019 HoRAC Meeting
Thu 4 Jul 2019 Cruiser Short Race 12:57 3.7 12:10 Foxiana Tankard R3
Fri 5 Jul 2019 RYE SUMMER SERIES ROAD RACES 19:30
Sat 6 Jul 2019 Sailability Try Sailing & BBQ 14.30
Sat 6 Jul 2019 Cruiser Short Race 14:30 3.8 13:40 Bramley R3 Alan Hopper
Sun 7 Jul 2019 Cruiser Short Prize Race 15:19 3.6 14:35 Bramley R4 Hugh Redman
Sun 7 Jul 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 1 1519 3.6 1445 Admiral Anstruther Cup Jim Cooke
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Bastille Dinghy Free Sail 1016 2.7 0945
Thu 18 Jul 2019 Cruiser Short Race 13:09 3.5 12:20 Foxiana Tankard R4
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 2 1447 3.2 1415 Reg Blattman Trophy
Sun 21 Jul 2019 RAMSGATE WEEK STARTS 14:47 3.2
Fri 26 Jul 2019 RAMSGATE WEEK ENDS 18:19 2.3
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Beach School
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Beach School
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Beach School
Thu 1 Aug 2019 Beach School
Fri 2 Aug 2019 RYE SUMMER SERIES ROAD RACES 19:30
Fri 2 Aug 2019 Beach School
Sat 3 Aug 2019 Sailability Try Sailing & BBQ 13.32
Sat 3 Aug 2019 Cruiser Short Race 13:32 4.1 12:25 Bramley R5
Sun 4 Aug 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 2 1416 4.1 1330 Reg Blattman Trophy
Sun 4 Aug 2019 Cruiser Short Race 14:16 4.1 13:20 Bramley R6
Mon 5 Aug 2019 Beach School
Tue 6 Aug 2019 Beach School
Wed 7 Aug 2019 Beach School
Thu 8 Aug 2019 Beach School
Fri 9 Aug 2019 Beach School
Fri 9 Aug 2019 RYE/DIEPPE. Long racev & social cruise 06:12 2.5 06:00 Channel Cup Rick Elliott
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Runners Twilight Chase 14.00 to 22.00
Sun 11 Aug 2019 DIEPPE/RYE. Long race & social cruise 21:27 2.5 TBA Channel Cup Rick Elliott
Thu 15 Aug 2019 Cruiser Short Race 12:13 3.5 11:25 Foxiana Tankard R5
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Cruiser Short Race 13:22 3.5 12:30 Pocket Cruiser R1
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 2 1351 3.5 1315 Reg Blattman Trophy
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Cruiser Short Prize Race 3.5 13:00 Pocket Cruiser R2
Sat 24 Aug 2019 SHYC REGATTA 03:46 2.3
Sun 25 Aug 2019 SHYC REGATTA 05:09 2.0
Mon 26 Aug 2019 SHYC REGATTA 21:32 2.8
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Cruiser Short Race 12:32 4.2 11:40 Pocket Cruiser R3
Sun 1 Sep 2019 Summer Series 2 1317 4.3 1245 Reg Blattman Trophy
Sun 1 Sep 2019 Cruiser Short Race 13:27 4.3 12:30 Pocketb Cruiser R4
Fri 6 Sep 2019 RYE SUMMER SERIES ROAD RACES 19:00
Thu 12 Sep 2019 Management Committee Meeting 19:00
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sailability Try Sailing & BBQ 12.23
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Cruiser Short Race 12:26 3.6 11:35 Pocket Cruiser R5
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 2 1254 3.6 1215 Reg Blattman Trophy John Powell
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Cruiser Short Race 12:54 3.6 12:05 Pocket Cruiser R6
Thu 19 Sep 2019 Cruiser Short Race 14:30 3.5 13:40 Foxiana Tankard R6
Sat 21 Sep 2019 RYE/SOVEREIGN HARBOUR. Long race & social cruise 03:23 3.0 04:15 Channel Cup David Preston
Sun 22 Sep 2019 SOVEREIGN HARBOUR/RYE. Long race & social cruise 16:42 2.5 10:30 Channel Cup David Preston
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Cruiser Short Race 11:29 4.1 10:35 Autumn R1
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 2 1642 2.4 1606 Reg Blattman Trophy
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Cruiser Short Prize Race 12:13 4.3 11:20 Autumn R2
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sailability Try Sailing & BBQ 11.18
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Cruiser Short Race 11:18 3.4 10:30 Autumn R3
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 2 1150 3.5 1115 Reg Blattman Trophy
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Cruiser Short Race 11:50 3.5 11:00 Autumn R4
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Cruiser Short Prize Race 1440 3.3 13:55 Autumn R5
Sat 19 Oct 2019 TRAFALGAR DAY SMOKER
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 2 1524 2.9 1500 Reg Blattman Trophy
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 2 1524 2.9 1500 Reg Blattman Trophy
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Management Committee Meeting 19:00
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Cruiser Short Race 10:20 3.7 09:30 Autumn R6
Sun 27 Oct 2019 Cruiser Short Race 10:07 4.0 09:15 Autumn R7
Wed 6 Nov 2019 HoRAC Meeting
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Winter Series 1329 3.3 1300 Postling Cup John Powell
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Runners Winter Chase
Sun 24 Nov 2019 RYA Affiliates Conference
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Craft Fair 10.30 to 16.00
Sun 1 Dec 2019 Craft Fair 10.30 to 16.00
Sun 8 Dec 2019 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 08:05 2.6 11:00
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Winter Series 1242 3.5 1215 Postling Cup
Sun 12 Jan 2020 RYA Cruising Conference

View Archive
Export to CSV