topImage

Events

Date Event HW Height Start Trophy OOD Safety Boat Dory Galley
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Private booking 16.00 - 19.00
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Power Boat Training Day 14:23 3.5 11:00 Mark Whiteman
Sat 9 Mar 2019 Private booking
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Dinghy Winter Series 1202 3.3 1230 Postling Cup
Sat 16 Mar 2019 BOAT JUMBLE SALE 06:10 2.1 10:00
Wed 20 Mar 2019 HoRAC Meeting
Thu 21 Mar 2019 Management Committee Meeting 19:00
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Dinghy Winter Series 1320 3.8 1300 Postling Cup
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Social Event 06:12 1.7
Sat 6 Apr 2019 Cruiser Short Race 12:47 3.4 12:00 Spring R1
Sat 6 Apr 2019 Sailability Training Event 10.00 to 16.00
Sun 7 Apr 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 1 1313 3.4 1240 Admiral Anstruther Cup
Sun 7 Apr 2019 Cruiser Short Race 13;13 3.4 12:25 Spring R2
Sat 13 Apr 2019 FITTING OUT SUPPER 04:03 2.3 19:00
Fri 19 Apr 2019 COMMODORE'S REGATTA 12:00 3.8 11:05 Commodore' Trophy
Sat 20 Apr 2019 COMMODORE'S REGATTA 12:46 3.9 11:50 Commodore' Trophy
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 1 1323 3.9 1245 Admiral Anstruther Cup
Sun 21 Apr 2019 COMMODORE'S REGATTA 13:23 3.9 12:30 Commodore' Trophy
Mon 22 Apr 2019 COMMODORE'S REGATTA 13:59 3.8 13:05 Commodore' Trophy
Sat 4 May 2019 PUSH THE BOAT OUT. Cruisers, Dinghies & Sailability 1141 3.3 0930 Eric Zon
Sat 4 May 2019 Sailability PTBO
Sat 4 May 2019 Cruiser PTBO
Sun 5 May 2019 Dinghy Taster Sail 1215 3.4 1030
Sun 5 May 2019 Cruiser Short Race 12;15 3.4 11:30 Lady's Cup
Mon 6 May 2019 Cruiser Short Race 12:47 3.5 12:00 Spring R3
Sat 11 May 2019 RYE/BOULOGNE. Pursuit Race & social cruise 03:53 2.9 TBA Spyglass/Mike Haynes Bill Lewis
Sun 12 May 2019 BOULOGNE/RYE. Pursuit race & social cruise 17:53 2.5 TBA Spyglass/Mike Haynes Bill Lewis
Sat 18 May 2019 Sailability Try Sailing & BBQ 11.43
Sat 18 May 2019 Cruiser Short Race 11:43 3.6 11:00 Spring R4
Sun 19 May 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 1 1224 3.7 1200 Admiral Anstruther Cup Jonathan & Kate Wilkinson
Sun 19 May 2019 Cruiser Short Race 12:24 3.7 11:35 Spring R5
Sat 25 May 2019 Dinghy Evening Free Sail 1626 2.6 1500
Sat 1 Jun 2019 RYE/BOULOGNE. Pursuit Race & social cruise 10:27 2.9 TBA Spyglass/Mike Haynes Bill Lewis
Sun 2 Jun 2019 BOULOGNE/RYE. Pursuit race & social cruise 23:20 3.4 TBA Spyglass/Mike Haynes Bill Lewis
Thu 6 Jun 2019 Cruiser Short Race 13:49 3.6 13:00 Foxiana Tankard R1
Sat 8 Jun 2019 Sailability Try Sailing & BBQ 15.27
Sat 8 Jun 2019 RYE/SOVEREIGN HARBOUR. Long race & social cruise 02:58 3.3 03:30 Chamber of Commerce David Preston
Sun 9 Jun 2019 SOVEREIGN HARBOUR/RYE. Long race & social cruise 16:27 3.0 10:30 Chamber of Commerce David Preston
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Cruiser Short Race 10:37 3.1 09:55 Bramley R1
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 1 (Open charity race) 1122 3.3 1045 Admiral Anstruther Cup
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Cruiser Short Race 11:22 3.3 10:40 Bramley R2
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Cruiser Short Race 14:02 3.5 13:10 Foxiana Tankard R2
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Management Committee Meeting 19:00
Fri 21 Jun 2019 RYE/DIEPPE. Long racev & social cruise 02:21 3.1 03:00 Channel Cup Rick Elliott
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 1 1552 3.3 1500 Admiral Anstruther Cup John Powell
Sun 23 Jun 2019 DIEPPE/RYE. Long race & social cruise 15:52 2.8 TBA Channel Cup Rick Elliott
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 1 0951 2.8 0930 Admiral Anstruther Cup
Wed 3 Jul 2019 HoRAC Meeting
Thu 4 Jul 2019 Cruiser Short Race 12:57 3.7 12:10 Foxiana Tankard R3
Fri 5 Jul 2019 RYE SUMMER SERIES ROAD RACES 19:30
Sat 6 Jul 2019 Sailability Try Sailing & BBQ 14.30
Sat 6 Jul 2019 Cruiser Short Race 14:30 3.8 13:40 Bramley R3
Sun 7 Jul 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 1 1519 3.6 1445 Admiral Anstruther Cup
Sun 7 Jul 2019 Cruiser Short Race 15:19 3.6 14:35 Bramley R4
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Bastille Dinghy Free Sail 1016 2.7 0945
Thu 18 Jul 2019 Cruiser Short Race 13:09 3.5 12:20 Foxiana Tankard R4
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 2 1447 3.2 1415 Reg Blattman Trophy
Sun 21 Jul 2019 RAMSGATE WEEK STARTS 14:47 3.2
Fri 26 Jul 2019 RAMSGATE WEEK ENDS 18:19 2.3
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Beach School
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Beach School
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Beach School
Thu 1 Aug 2019 Beach School
Fri 2 Aug 2019 RYE SUMMER SERIES ROAD RACES 19:30
Fri 2 Aug 2019 Beach School
Sat 3 Aug 2019 Sailability Try Sailing & BBQ 13.32
Sat 3 Aug 2019 Cruiser Short Race 13:32 4.1 12:25 Bramley R5
Sun 4 Aug 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 2 1416 4.1 1330 Reg Blattman Trophy
Sun 4 Aug 2019 Cruiser Short Race 14:16 4.1 13:20 Bramley R6
Mon 5 Aug 2019 Beach School
Tue 6 Aug 2019 Beach School
Wed 7 Aug 2019 Beach School
Thu 8 Aug 2019 Beach School
Fri 9 Aug 2019 Beach School
Fri 9 Aug 2019 RYE/DIEPPE. Long racev & social cruise 06:12 2.5 06:00 Channel Cup Rick Elliott
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Runners Twilight Chase 14.00 to 22.00
Sun 11 Aug 2019 DIEPPE/RYE. Long race & social cruise 21:27 2.5 TBA Channel Cup Rick Elliott
Thu 15 Aug 2019 Cruiser Short Race 12:13 3.5 11:25 Foxiana Tankard R5
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Cruiser Short Race 13:22 3.5 12:30 Pocket Cruiser R1
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 2 1351 3.5 1315 Reg Blattman Trophy
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Cruiser Short Race 3.5 13:00 Pocket Cruiser R2
Sat 24 Aug 2019 SHYC REGATTA 03:46 2.3
Sun 25 Aug 2019 SHYC REGATTA 05:09 2.0
Mon 26 Aug 2019 SHYC REGATTA 21:32 2.8
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Cruiser Short Race 12:32 4.2 11:40 Pocket Cruiser R3
Sun 1 Sep 2019 Summer Series 2 1317 4.3 1245 Reg Blattman Trophy
Sun 1 Sep 2019 Cruiser Short Race 13:27 4.3 12:30 Pocketb Cruiser R4
Fri 6 Sep 2019 RYE SUMMER SERIES ROAD RACES 19:00
Thu 12 Sep 2019 Management Committee Meeting 19:00
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sailability Try Sailing & BBQ 12.23
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Cruiser Short Race 12:26 3.6 11:35 Pocket Cruiser R5
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 2 1254 3.6 1215 Reg Blattman Trophy John Powell
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Cruiser Short Race 12:54 3.6 12:05 Pocket Cruiser R6
Thu 19 Sep 2019 Cruiser Short Race 14:30 3.5 13:40 Foxiana Tankard R6
Sat 21 Sep 2019 RYE/SOVEREIGN HARBOUR. Long race & social cruise 03:23 3.0 04:15 Channel Cup David Preston
Sun 22 Sep 2019 SOVEREIGN HARBOUR/RYE. Long race & social cruise 16:42 2.5 10:30 Channel Cup David Preston
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Cruiser Short Race 11:29 4.1 10:35 Autumn R1
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Dinghy Summer Series 2 1642 2.4 1606 Reg Blattman Trophy
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Cruiser Short Race 12:13 4.3 11:20 Autumn R2
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sailability Try Sailing & BBQ 11.18

View Archive
Export to CSV