topImage

Events

Date Event HW Height Start Trophy OOD Safety Boat Dory Galley
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Beach School 24/7 to 28/7
Sun 30 Jul 2017 ** DINGHY RACE ** 16:55 16:25 Series 2 James Burke Ken Baldwin/ Jeremy Short
Sun 30 Jul 2017 Bar open following dinghy race
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Beach School 31/7 to 4/8
Sat 5 Aug 2017 RYE/SOVEREIGN HARBOUR 10:36 2.7 10:30 Chamber of Commerce Hugh Redman
Sun 6 Aug 2017 SOVEREIGN HARBOUR/RYE 23:32 3.1 16:00 Chamber of Commerce Hugh Redman
Sun 6 Aug 2017 ** DINGHY RACE ** 11:16 Series 2 John Powell Mike Winiberg / Anna Knight
Sun 6 Aug 2017 Bar open following dinghy race
Thu 10 Aug 2017 Cruiser short race 13:33 3.7 13:45 Foxiana R4
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Cruiser short race 14:41 3.7 13:50 Pocket Cruiser R3 David Preston
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Pirate Fun Day with Taster Sail 3.7 12:00 Carey Marsh / Colin Rankin
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Private Booking
Sun 13 Aug 2017 Cruiser short race 15:21 3.6 14:30 Pocket Cruiser R4 Paul Parsons
Sun 13 Aug 2017 ** DINGHY RACE ** 15:21 Sharon Marsh D.Tomkinson / B.Williams
Sun 13 Aug 2017 Bar open following dinghy race
Sat 19 Aug 2017 RYE/BOULOGNE 09:52 2.8 TBA Spyglass/Mike Haynes Rick Elliott
Sun 20 Aug 2017 BOULOGNE/RYE 10:51 3.3 TBA Spyglass/Mike Haynes Rick Elliott
Sun 20 Aug 2017 ** DINGHY RACE ** 10:51 Series 2 Mike Winiberg D.Tomkinson / B.Williams
Sun 20 Aug 2017 Bar open following dinghy race
Fri 25 Aug 2017 EASTBOURNE REGATTA AND CLASSIC CAR SHOW 02:06 3.7
Sun 27 Aug 2017 ** DINGHY RACE ** 13:20 12:50 Series 2 John Powell D. Thompkinson / Byron Thomkinson
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Bar open following dinghy race
Fri 1 Sep 2017 Auction of Donations with Dinner 18:45
Thu 7 Sep 2017 Cruiser short race 12:33 3.8 11:45 Foxiana R5
Sat 9 Sep 2017 Cruiser short race 13:44 3.9 12:50 Pocket Cruiser R5 Alan Hopper
Sat 9 Sep 2017 Taster Sail 13:44 D.Tomkinson / B.Williams
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Cruiser short race 14:20 3.9 13:30 Pocket Cruiser R6 William Lewis
Sun 10 Sep 2017 **** GUSBOURNE FIZZ **** ****OPEN DINGHY RACE **** 14:20 13:50 OPEN MEETING Andrew Hewit D.Tomkinson / B.Williams
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Bar open following dinghy race
Sat 16 Sep 2017 RYE/BOULOGNE 08:33 2.5 TBA Spyglass/Mike Haynes Rick Elliott
Sun 17 Sep 2017 BOULOGNE/RYE 11:19 3.1 TBA Spyglass/Mike Haynes Rick Elliott
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Cruiser short race 13:58 3.9 13:00 Autumn R1 Tim Barr-Smith
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Cruiser short race 14:31 3.7 13:40 Autumn R2 Alan Hopper
Sun 24 Sep 2017 ** DINGHY RACE ** 14:31 14:01 Series 2 Chris Baker D.Tomkinson / B.Williams
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Bar open following dinghy race
Sat 7 Oct 2017 Cruiser short race 12:42 4.2 11:50 Autumn R3 Paul Parsons
Sun 8 Oct 2017 Cruiser short race 13:20 4.2 12:30 Autumn R4 Hugh Redman
Sun 8 Oct 2017 ** DINGHY RACE ** 13:20 12:50 Series 2 Anna Knight Carol Arnold /Ted Goodsell
Sun 8 Oct 2017 Bar open following dinghy race
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Cruiser short race 12:59 3.9 12:00 Autumn R5 Howard Bates
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Taster Sail 12:59 D.Tomkinson /Jim Wood
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Cruiser short race 13:33 3.8 12:45 Autumn R6 Tim Barr-Smith
Sun 22 Oct 2017 TRAFALGAR DAY SMOKER 16:00
Sun 22 Oct 2017 ** DINGHY RACE ** 13:33 Series 2 Simon Marsh Eric Zon / Jamie Short
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Bar open following dinghy race

View Archive
Export to CSV