topImage

Events

Date Event HW Height Start Trophy OOD Safety Boat Dory Galley
Sun 6 Jan 2019 THE RUM RACE OPEN MEETING 11:24 3.3 10:50 RUM RACE TBC TBC TBC TBC
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Supper Evening 21:39 3.2 19:00
Fri 1 Feb 2019 Friday 1830 for 1900
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Social Event 07:52 2.5
Sat 16 Mar 2019 BOAT JUMBLE SALE 06:10 2.1 10:00
Wed 20 Mar 2019 HoRAC Meeting
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Social Event 06:12 1.7
Sat 13 Apr 2019 FITTING OUT SUPPER 04:03 2.3 07:00
Wed 3 Jul 2019 HoRAC Meeting
Wed 6 Nov 2019 HoRAC Meeting

View Archive
Export to CSV